RAVE AWARDS

 

Grade Level / Teacher Email Phone Number Lunch Times

 

ECSE

Pooja Mulgaonker pooja.mulgaonker@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD

 

PRE-KINDERGARTEN

Paige Hariharan paige.d.hariharan@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Carol Markwalter carol.markwalter@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD

 

KINDERGARTEN

Andrea Bredl andrea.bredl@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Tracy Cardenas tracy.cardenas@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Christina Haschke christina.haschke@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Carolyn Mckaskle carolyn.mckaskle@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Michelle Nobbe michelle.nobbe@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Veronica Taylor veronica.taylor@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD

 

FIRST GRADE

Cynthia Gilliland cynthia.gilliland@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Dionne Heller dionne.heller@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Emmy Hunt mary.e.hunt@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Donna Kilpatrick donna.kilpatrick@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Amanda Prickett amanda.prickett@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Melissa Therrien melissa.therrien@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Abby Willie abby.willie@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD

 

SECOND GRADE

Jennifer Blake jennifer.blake@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Nicole Dean nicole.dean@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Crissie Dow crissie.dow@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Rachel English emily.english@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Claire Purcell claire.purcell@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Stephanie Toman stephanie.toman@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Eileen Vasquez eileen.vasquez@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD

 

THIRD GRADE

Valerie Barr valerie.barr@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Melissa Krueger melissa.krueger@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Nicole Kruszona nicole.kruszona@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Jamie Novak jamie.novak@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Abigail Raymond abbey.raymond@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Abby Shoppa abigail.shoppa@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD

 

FOURTH GRADE

Raven Jeffrey raven.jeffrey@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Kathryn Mclaughlin kathryn.mclaughlin@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Lauren Miller lauren.a.miller@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Kim Reiman kim.reiman@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Jan Squyres janet.squyres@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Stefanie Torres stefanie.torres@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Rhonda Vasquez rhonda.vasquez@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Shawn Whitehouse shawn.whitehouse@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD

 

FIFTH GRADE

Jessica Boone jessica.l.boone@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Chris Bryson christopher.bryson@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Laura Davis laura.davis@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Teresa Hall teresa.hall@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD
Marian Martin marian.martin@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 TBD

 

CONTENT MASTERY

Nadra Collins, Emma Coghill, Christine Johnson, Emily Moranski, Barbara Schaefer, Lindsey Skalitsky, Mandy Steen

 

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Yasmin Avalos, Jenny Badell, Joanna Hamme, Kathy Hilbert, Andrea Pawlonek, Tori Peterson, Denise Tharp, Kathy Thomas, Maegan Zapiain

 

ART

Danielle Swint danielle.swint@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  
Carissa Basco carissa.basco@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  
       

 

MUSIC

Tiffany Machado tiffany.cortez-machado@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  
Karen Young karen.young@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  

 

P.E.

Bart McMahon bartholomew.mcmahon@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  
Steven Hemmeline steven.hemmeline@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  

 

CALT

Patty Candelaria patty.candelaria@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  
Lisa Casey lisa.casey@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  

 

SPEECH

Lena Rahman lena.rahman@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  

 

LSSP

Emily Bell emily.bell@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  

 

LIBRARY

Zonia Smith zonia.smith@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  
       
 
       

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Birthdays

 
May
3 – Patty Candelaria
7 – Zonia Smith
9 – Emma Sullivan
9 – Andrea Bredl
10 – Lisa Adams
12 – Abby Willie
13 – Denise Tharp
13 – Laura Davis
14 – Carolyn McKaskle
14 – Tracy Cardenas

Social Media 

Sponsors

Gigglebox Sponsor

Your logo could be here! Contact our Community Chair to be a sponsor today.