GRADE LEVEL / TEACHER

EMAIL

PHONE NUMBER

LUNCH TIMES

ECSE 

Suzanne Hoelzel suzanne.hoelzel@austinisd.org  512-414-2584  

 

PRE-KINDERGARTEN

Cathy Garcia cathy.d.garcia@austinisd.org  512-414-2584 10:30-11:00
Paige Hariharan paige.d.hariharan@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 10:30-11:00
Emmy Hunt mary.e.hunt@austinisd.org  512-414-2584 10:35-11:05
Gini Nabers virginia.nabers@austinisd.org  512-414-2584 10:35-11:05

 

KINDERGARTEN

Andrea Bredl andrea.bredl@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:00-11:30
Tracy Cardenas tracy.cardenas@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 10:48-11:18
Emily Moranski emily.moranski@austinisd.org  512-414-2584 10:54-11:24
Carolyn McKaskle carolyn.mckaskle@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 10:52-11:22
Veronica Taylor veronica.taylor@austinisd.org 512-474-2584 10:57-11:27

 

FIRST GRADE

Cynthia Gilliland cynthia.gilliland@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:15-11:45
Nicole Kruszona nicole.kruszona@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:10-11:40
Amanda Prickett amanda.prickett@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:07-11:37
Abbey Raymond abbey.raymond@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:10-11:40
Stephanie Toman stephanie.toman@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:22-11:52

 

SECOND GRADE

Jennifer Blake jennifer.blake@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:40-12:10
Nicole Dean nicole.dean@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:42-12:12
Zoey Franz zoey.franz@austinisd.org  512-414-2584 11:44-12:14
Isabelle Martin isabelle.martin@austinisd.org  512-414-2584 11:46-12:16
Claire Purcell claire.purcell@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:48-12:18
Eileen Vasquez eileen.vasquez@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:50-12:20

 

THIRD GRADE

Anmarie Bochey anmarie.bochey@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:42-1:12
Jenny Bock jennifer.bock@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:40-1:10
Dani Dinderman danielle.dinderman@austinisd.org  512-414-2584 12:44-1:14
Kathryn Jackson kathryn.jackson@austinisd.org   512-414-2584 12:48-1:18
Abby Shoppa abigail.shoppa@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:46-1:16

 

FOURTH GRADE

Raven Jeffrey raven.jeffrey@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:22-12:52
Kathryn Mclaughlin kathryn.mclaughlin@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:19-12:49
Kim Reiman kim.reiman@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:13-12:43
Jan Squyres janet.squyres@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:25-12:55
      12:15-12:45
      12:28-12:58

 

FIFTH GRADE

Jessica Boone jessica.l.boone@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:10-12:40
Chris Bryson christopher.bryson@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:07-12:37
Marian Martin marian.martin@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:07-12:37
Shawn Whitehouse shawn.whitehouse@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:10-12:40

 

CONTENT MASTERY

Edward Swan, Laura Davis, Christine Johnson, Carol Markwalter, Jackie Mylius, Pooja Mulgaonker, 

 

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Jenny Badell, Sandra Barnett, Maria Cuchillo, Joanna Hamme, Christina Haschke, Neethu Kalesh, Somin Lee, Tori Peterson, Denise Tharp

 

DYSLEXIA SPECIALISTS

Donna Kilpatrick donna.kilpatrick@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  
Barbara Schaefer barbara.schaefer@austinisd.org  512-414-2584  
Rhonda Vasquez rhonda.vasquez@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  

 

SPEECH

Lena Rahman lena.rahman@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  

 

EVALUATION SPECIALIST

Icela Escobar  icela.escobar@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Birthdays

 
August
6- Isabelle Martin
7 - Nicole Dean
12 - Jenny Bock
28 - Lucy Rodriguez

Social Media 

Sponsors

Gigglebox Sponsor

Your logo could be here! Contact our Community Chair to be a sponsor today.