RAVE AWARDS

 

Grade Level / Teacher Email Phone Number Lunch Times

 

ECSE

Emily Moranski emily.moranski@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 10:15 - 10:45

 

PRE-KINDERGARTEN

Paige Hariharan paige.d.hariharan@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 10:18 - 10:48
Carol Markwalter carol.markwalter@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 10:21 - 10:51

 

KINDERGARTEN

Andrea Bredl andrea.bredl@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 10:40 - 11:10
Tracy Cardenas tracy.cardenas@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 10:46 - 11:16
Christina Haschke christina.haschke@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 10:49 - 11:19
Carolyn McKaskle carolyn.mckaskle@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 10:52 - 11:22
Veronica Taylor veronica.taylor@austinisd.org 512-474-2584 10:58 - 11:28

 

FIRST GRADE

Jenny Bock jennifer.bock@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:03 - 11:33
Cynthia Gilliland cynthia.gilliland@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:00 - 11:30
Nicole Kruszona nicole.kruszona@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:06 - 11:36
Amanda Prickett amanda.prickett@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:53 - 12:23
Abbey Raymond abbey.raymond@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:53 - 12:23
Stephanie Toman stephanie.toman@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:57 - 12:27

 

SECOND GRADE

Jennifer Blake jennifer.blake@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:20 - 11:50
Nicole Dean nicole.dean@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:36 - 12:06
Crissie Dow crissie.dow@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:26 - 11:56
Emmy Hunt mary.e.hunt@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:30 - 12:00
Claire Purcell claire.purcell@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:33 - 12:03
Eileen Vasquez eileen.vasquez@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:23 - 11:53

 

THIRD GRADE

Valerie Barr valerie.barr@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:09 - 11:39
Gabby Fuerte gabrielle.fuerte@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:05 - 12:35
Anmarie Bochey anmarie.bochey@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:16 - 11:46
Jamie Maywald jamie.maywald@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 11:13 - 11:43
Beth Ponsart elisabeth.ponsart@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:00 - 12:30
Abby Shoppa abigail.shoppa@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:02 - 12:32

 

FOURTH GRADE

Raven Jeffrey raven.jeffrey@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:22 - 12:52
Kathryn Mclaughlin kathryn.mclaughlin@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:19 - 12:49
Kim Reiman kim.reiman@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:10 - 12:40
Georgea Siow georgea.siow@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:16 - 12:46
Jan Squyres janet.squyres@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:13 - 12:43

 

FIFTH GRADE

Jessica Boone jessica.l.boone@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:30 - 1:00
Chris Bryson christopher.bryson@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:50 - 1:20
Laura Davis laura.davis@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:53 - 1:23
Marian Martin marian.martin@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:45 - 1:15
Shawn Whitehouse shawn.whitehouse@austinisd.org 512-414-2584 12:35 - 1:05

 

CONTENT MASTERY

Nadra Collins, Mindy Farmer, Christine Johnson, Barbara Schaefer, Lindsey Skalitsky, Emma Sullivan, Pooja Mulgaonker

 

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Jenny Badell, Sandra Barnett, Teresa Hall, Joanna Hamme, Kathy Hilbert, Neethu Kalesh, Tori Peterson, Denise Tharp

 

ART

Danielle Swint danielle.swint@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  
Elizabeth Billman darlene.billmanarmstrong@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  

 

MUSIC

Tiffany Machado tiffany.cortez-machado@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  
Karen Young karen.young@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  

 

P.E.

Candace Cotten candace.cotten@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  
Kaitlynn Perch kaitlynn.perch@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  

 

DYSLEXIA SPECIALISTS

Patty Candelaria patty.candelaria@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  
Donna Kilpatrick donna.kilpatrick@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  
Rhonda Vasquez rhonda.vasquez@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  

 

SPEECH

Lena Rahman lena.rahman@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  
Alanis Stamey alanis.stamey@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  

 

EVALUATION SPECIALIST

Icela Escobar  icela.escobar@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  

 

LIBRARY

Ashley Cross ashley.cross@austinisd.org 512-414-2584  

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Birthdays

 
May
2 - Emily Moranski
3 - Patty Candelaria
9 - Andrea Bredl
13 - Denise Tharp
13 - Laura Davis
14 - Carolyn McKaskle
14 - Tracy Cardenas

Social Media 

Sponsors

Gigglebox Sponsor

Your logo could be here! Contact our Community Chair to be a sponsor today.